The Samsung Galaxy A07 4G combines a 6.7-inch display with a MediaTek Helio G99 processor and a 5000mAh battery. According to the supplied specifications, it offers four memory configurations, ranging from 4GB RAM with 64GB storage to 8GB RAM with 256GB storage. A dedicated microSDXC slot allows expansion while keeping both Nano-SIM slots available. Its camera setup includes a 50MP main sensor and an 8MP selfie camera, while 25W wired charging, a headphone jack and FM radio add everyday convenience. The supplied software listing specifies Android 15, One UI 8 and support for up to six major OS updates.
Samsung Galaxy A07 4G at a glance
| Display & design | Performance & storage | Cameras & battery |
|---|---|---|
| 6.7-inch PLS LCD | MediaTek Helio G99 | 50MP main camera |
| 90Hz refresh rate | 4GB, 6GB or 8GB RAM | 8MP selfie camera |
| IP54 dust and splash protection | Up to 256GB UFS 2.2 storage | 5000mAh battery |
| 184g; 7.6mm thick | Dedicated microSDXC slot | 25W wired charging |
Launch, price and model details
| Specification | Details |
|---|---|
| Announcement date | August 25, 2025 |
| Release date | August 25, 2025 |
| Availability | Listed as available in the supplied information |
| Model distinction | These specifications cover the Galaxy A07 4G |
| Colours | Gray, Light Violet, Dark Green |
| Model numbers | SM-A075B, SM-A075B/DS, SM-A075F, SM-A075F/DS, SM-A075M, SM-A075M/DS |
| Listed price | US$165 |
| Pricing note | Prices may vary by memory configuration, retailer and market |
Display and construction
| Specification | Details |
|---|---|
| Display technology | PLS LCD |
| Screen size | 6.7 inches |
| Refresh rate | 90Hz |
| Resolution | 720 × 1600 pixels |
| Aspect ratio | 20:9 |
| Pixel density | Approximately 262 pixels per inch |
| Display area | 108.4 cm² |
| Screen-to-body ratio | Approximately 83.6% |
| Dimensions | 167.4 × 77.4 × 7.6 mm (6.59 × 3.05 × 0.30 inches) |
| Weight | 184g (6.49 oz) |
| Build materials | Glass front, plastic back and plastic frame |
| Dust and water resistance | IP54: protection against dust ingress and water splashes; not rated for immersion |
Processor and software
| Specification | Details |
|---|---|
| Chipset | MediaTek Helio G99 |
| Manufacturing process | 6 nm |
| CPU | Octa-core: 2 × 2.2GHz Cortex-A76 + 6 × 2.0GHz Cortex-A55 |
| Graphics processor | Mali-G57 MC2 |
| Listed operating system | Android 15 |
| Listed user interface | Samsung One UI 8 |
| OS update support | Up to six major Android OS updates |
RAM and storage configurations
| Internal storage | RAM | Storage technology |
|---|---|---|
| 64GB | 4GB | UFS 2.2 |
| 128GB | 4GB | UFS 2.2 |
| 128GB | 6GB | UFS 2.2 |
| 256GB | 8GB | UFS 2.2 |
Expandable storage: microSDXC via a dedicated slot. A memory card can be used without occupying either Nano-SIM slot.
Camera specifications
| Specification | Rear cameras | Front camera |
|---|---|---|
| Camera setup | 50MP main camera + auxiliary lens | Single 8MP camera |
| Main lens type | Wide | Wide |
| Aperture | f/1.8 on the main camera | f/2.0 |
| Sensor size | 1/2.76-inch main sensor | 1/4.0-inch sensor |
| Pixel size | 0.64µm on the main sensor | 1.12µm |
| Autofocus | Phase-detection autofocus (PDAF) | Not specified |
| Flash | LED flash | Not specified |
| Video recording | Full HD (1080p) at 30 or 60 frames per second | Supported; resolution and frame rate unspecified |
| Additional camera details | Auxiliary lens resolution and function unspecified | — |
Battery and charging
| Specification | Details |
|---|---|
| Battery capacity | 5000mAh |
| Wired charging power | 25W |
| Charging connector | USB Type-C |
| Battery chemistry | Not specified in the supplied information |
Networks and connectivity
| Specification | Details |
|---|---|
| Network technology | GSM / HSPA / LTE |
| 5G support | No |
| SIM support | Dual Nano-SIM |
| Individual network bands | Not specified in the supplied information |
| Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; dual-band; Wi-Fi Direct |
| Bluetooth | Version 5.3; A2DP audio streaming; Bluetooth Low Energy |
| Satellite positioning | GPS, GLONASS, Galileo and BeiDou (BDS) |
| NFC | No |
| USB connection | USB Type-C 2.0 |
Audio, security and sensors
| Specification | Details |
|---|---|
| Loudspeaker | Yes |
| 3.5mm headphone jack | Yes |
| FM radio | Yes |
| Fingerprint reader | Side-mounted |
| Motion sensor | Accelerometer |
| Proximity sensor | Yes |
Reported performance and battery tests
The following results are attributed to GSMArena in the supplied content.
| Test | Reported result | What it describes |
|---|---|---|
| AnTuTu v10 | 394,421 | Overall system performance |
| Geekbench 6 | 1,941 | CPU performance; score type unspecified |
| 3DMark Wild Life Extreme | 338 | Graphics performance |
| Measured display contrast | 1128:1 | Ratio between measured white and black luminance |
| Measured display brightness | 468 nits | Maximum brightness recorded in the source’s test |
| Loudspeaker loudness | −27.5 LUFS; rated Good | Measured loudness and the source’s rating |
| Battery active use score | 12 hours, 44 minutes | Endurance under the source’s active use testing method |
SAR information
| Measurement | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Head SAR | 0.33 W/kg |
| Body SAR | 1.18 W/kg |
| EU head SAR | 0.19 W/kg |
| EU body SAR | 1.33 W/kg |
SAR means specific absorption rate. Specifications, pricing and test results are based on the supplied content and have not been independently verified. Features and availability may vary by market.
Read Also: Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Lite









