The Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Lite combines a 10.9-inch display with stylus support and Samsung’s Exynos 1380 processor. According to the supplied specifications, it offers two memory configurations, reaching 8GB RAM and 256GB storage, alongside a dedicated microSDXC slot for expansion. Its aluminium frame and back measure 6.6mm thick, while stereo speakers and front and rear cameras support entertainment and video calls. An 8000mAh battery provides power with 25W wired charging, and Android 15 with One UI 7 comes with support for up to seven major OS updates.
Samsung Galaxy Tab S10 Lite at a glance
| Display & construction | Performance & software | Cameras & battery |
|---|---|---|
| 10.9-inch TFT LCD | Samsung Exynos 1380 | 8MP rear camera |
| 90Hz refresh rate | 6GB or 8GB RAM | 5MP front camera |
| Aluminium frame and back | 128GB or 256GB expandable storage | 8000mAh battery |
| 6.6mm thick; stylus support | Android 15; seven major OS updates | 25W wired charging |
Wi-Fi and 5G versions
| Feature | Wi-Fi version | 5G version |
|---|---|---|
| Version name | Galaxy Tab S10 Lite Wi-Fi | Galaxy Tab S10 Lite 5G |
| Primary model reference | SM-X400 | SM-X406B |
| Mobile network support | No cellular connectivity | GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G |
| SIM support | Not applicable | Nano-SIM + eSIM |
| Satellite positioning | Not listed for this version | GPS, Galileo, GLONASS, BeiDou and QZSS |
| Compass | Not listed for this version | Yes |
| Memory card support | Dedicated microSDXC slot | Dedicated microSDXC slot |
Launch, price and colour options
| Specification | Details |
|---|---|
| Announcement date | August 25, 2025 |
| Release date | August 25, 2025 |
| Availability | Listed as available in the supplied information |
| Colours | Gray, Silver, Coral Red |
| Model numbers | SM-X400, SM-X406, SM-X406B |
| Indicative price | Approximately €350 |
| Pricing note | Prices may vary by memory configuration, connectivity version and market |
Display and construction
| Specification | Details |
|---|---|
| Display technology | TFT LCD |
| Screen size | 10.9 inches |
| Refresh rate | 90Hz |
| Resolution | 1320 × 2112 pixels |
| Aspect ratio | 16:10 |
| Pixel density | Approximately 228 pixels per inch |
| Display area | 344.5 cm² |
| Screen-to-body ratio | Approximately 81.7% |
| Dimensions | 254.3 × 165.8 × 6.6 mm (10.01 × 6.53 × 0.26 inches) |
| Weight | 524g (1.16 lb) |
| Front material | Glass |
| Frame and back | Aluminium |
| Stylus support | Yes |
Processor and software
| Specification | Details |
|---|---|
| Chipset | Samsung Exynos 1380 |
| Manufacturing process | 5 nm |
| CPU | Octa-core: 4 × 2.4GHz Cortex-A78 + 4 × 2.0GHz Cortex-A55 |
| Graphics processor | Mali-G68 MP5 |
| Listed operating system | Android 15 |
| Listed user interface | Samsung One UI 7 |
| OS update support | Up to seven major Android OS updates |
RAM and storage configurations
| Internal storage | RAM | Memory expansion |
|---|---|---|
| 128GB | 6GB | microSDXC via dedicated slot |
| 256GB | 8GB | microSDXC via dedicated slot |
The dedicated memory card slot allows storage expansion without occupying the cellular version’s Nano-SIM slot.
Camera specifications
| Specification | Rear camera | Front camera |
|---|---|---|
| Camera setup | Single camera | Single camera |
| Resolution | 8MP | 5MP |
| Lens type | Wide | Wide |
| Autofocus | Yes | Not specified |
| Video recording | Full HD (1080p) at 30 frames per second | Full HD (1080p) at 30 frames per second |
| Aperture and sensor size | Not specified | Not specified |
Audio and connectivity
| Specification | Details |
|---|---|
| Loudspeakers | Stereo speakers |
| 3.5mm headphone jack | No |
| Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/6; dual-band; Wi-Fi Direct |
| Bluetooth | Version 5.3; A2DP audio streaming; Bluetooth Low Energy |
| Satellite positioning | GPS, Galileo, GLONASS, BeiDou (BDS) and QZSS; cellular model only |
| NFC | No |
| FM radio | No |
| USB connection | USB Type-C 2.0 |
| Cellular network technology | GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G; cellular version only |
| Individual network bands | Not specified in the supplied information |
Sensors
| Specification | Details |
|---|---|
| Motion sensors | Accelerometer and gyroscope |
| Proximity sensing | Listed for accessories only |
| Compass | Cellular model only |
Battery and charging
| Specification | Details |
|---|---|
| Battery type | Lithium-polymer |
| Battery capacity | 8000mAh |
| Wired charging power | 25W |
| Listed full charging time | 100% in 120 minutes; actual results depend on charging conditions |
| Charging connector | USB Type-C |
EU energy label and SAR
| Specification | Reported rating or value |
|---|---|
| Energy efficiency | Class F |
| Battery endurance per charge | 87 hours, 42 minutes under EU label testing conditions |
| Rated battery cycle life | 2,000 cycles |
| Free-fall reliability | Class E |
| Repairability | Class C |
| EU body SAR | 0.92 W/kg |
SAR means specific absorption rate. Specifications, pricing and EU label ratings are based on the supplied content and have not been independently verified. Features and availability may vary by version and market.

Read Also: Samsung Galaxy Tab S11








