The Samsung Galaxy F70e, also known as the Samsung Galaxy F70e 5G, combines a 6.7-inch display with a silicone polymer back described as eco leather. According to the supplied specifications, its MediaTek Dimensity 6300 processor supports 5G connectivity and comes paired with either 4GB or 6GB RAM. Both versions include 128GB of expandable storage, a 50MP main camera and a 6000mAh battery with 25W wired charging. The phone runs Android 16 with One UI 8, while a headphone jack, FM radio and side-mounted fingerprint reader add everyday convenience.
Samsung Galaxy F70e at a glance
| Display & design | Performance & storage | Cameras & battery |
|---|---|---|
| 6.7-inch PLS LCD | MediaTek Dimensity 6300 | 50MP main camera |
| 120Hz refresh rate | 4GB or 6GB RAM | 8MP selfie camera |
| Silicone polymer back | 128GB expandable storage | 6000mAh battery |
| IP54 dust and splash protection | Android 16; six major OS updates | 25W wired charging |
Launch, price and model details
| Specification | Details |
|---|---|
| Announcement date | February 9, 2026 |
| Release date | February 17, 2026 |
| Availability | Listed as available in the supplied information |
| Alternative name | Samsung Galaxy F70e 5G |
| Colours | Limelight Green, Spotlight Blue |
| Model numbers | SM-E076B, SM-E076B/DS |
| Listed price | ₹15,950; pricing may vary by configuration and retailer |
Display and construction
| Specification | Details |
|---|---|
| Display technology | PLS LCD |
| Screen size | 6.7 inches |
| Refresh rate | 120Hz |
| Resolution | 720 × 1600 pixels |
| Aspect ratio | 20:9 |
| Pixel density | Approximately 262 pixels per inch |
| Typical brightness | 650 nits |
| High brightness mode | 800 nits |
| Display area | 108.4 cm² |
| Screen-to-body ratio | Approximately 83.6% |
| Dimensions | 167.4 × 77.4 × 8.2 mm (6.59 × 3.05 × 0.32 inches) |
| Weight | 199g (7.02 oz) |
| Front material | Glass |
| Frame | Plastic |
| Back material | Silicone polymer, described as eco leather |
| Dust and water resistance | IP54: protection against dust ingress and water splashes; not rated for immersion |
Processor and software
| Specification | Details |
|---|---|
| Chipset | MediaTek Dimensity 6300 |
| Manufacturing process | 6 nm |
| CPU | Octa-core: 2 × 2.4GHz Cortex-A76 + 6 × 2.0GHz Cortex-A55 |
| Graphics processor | Mali-G57 MC2 |
| Operating system | Android 16 |
| User interface | Samsung One UI 8 |
| OS update support | Up to six major Android OS updates |
RAM and storage configurations
| Internal storage | RAM | Memory expansion |
|---|---|---|
| 128GB | 4GB | microSDXC through a shared SIM slot |
| 128GB | 6GB | microSDXC through a shared SIM slot |
Using a memory card occupies the second SIM position, so dual physical SIM use and microSD expansion cannot be used together.
Camera specifications
| Specification | Rear cameras | Front camera |
|---|---|---|
| Camera setup | 50MP main camera + auxiliary lens | Single 8MP camera |
| Main lens type | Wide | 26mm wide |
| Aperture | f/1.8 on the main camera | f/2.0 |
| Autofocus | Phase-detection autofocus (PDAF) | Not specified |
| Sensor size | Not specified | 1/4.0 inch |
| Pixel size | Not specified | 1.12µm |
| Flash | LED flash | Not specified |
| Video recording | Full HD (1080p) at 30 or 60 frames per second | Full HD (1080p) at 30 frames per second |
| Additional camera details | Auxiliary lens resolution and function unspecified | — |
Battery and charging
| Specification | Details |
|---|---|
| Battery type | Lithium-ion |
| Battery capacity | 6000mAh |
| Wired charging power | 25W |
| Charging connector | USB Type-C |
Networks and connectivity
| Specification | Details |
|---|---|
| Network technology | GSM / HSPA / LTE / 5G |
| SIM support | Dual Nano-SIM; second slot shared with the memory card |
| Individual network bands | Not specified in the supplied information |
| Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac; dual-band; Wi-Fi Direct |
| Bluetooth | Version 5.3; A2DP audio streaming; Bluetooth Low Energy |
| Satellite positioning | GPS, Galileo, GLONASS, BeiDou (BDS) and QZSS |
| NFC | No |
| USB connection | USB Type-C 2.0 with USB On-The-Go (OTG) |
Audio, security and sensors
| Specification | Details |
|---|---|
| Loudspeaker | Yes |
| 3.5mm headphone jack | Yes |
| FM radio | Yes |
| Fingerprint reader | Side-mounted |
| Motion sensors | Accelerometer and gyroscope |
| Proximity sensor | Yes |
| Compass | Yes |
SAR information
| Measurement | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Head SAR | 1.12 W/kg |
| EU head SAR | 1.23 W/kg |
| EU body SAR | 1.29 W/kg |
SAR means specific absorption rate. Specifications and pricing are based on the supplied content and have not been independently verified. Features and availability may vary by market.
Read Also: Samsung Galaxy S26








